Our People

265016469_616645482815427_5358316772524825396_n.png

Founder and Director

Suwanna Koolpinij

Started SKGF on October 25th 2002, today she is the
authorized director and still the major shareholder. She is interested in fashion with her own range of fashion scarves Suwannasofia (https://www.instagram.com/suwanna_sofia_scarf/?hl=en)

 

Suwanna is married with one daughter.

Slogan: Every decisions you make tell people who you are, and your future are defined by today decisions.

 

Email: suwanna@skgf.asia

Founder

Giovanni Frova

Cofounder of the company, today he is still the managing director and supervise all aspects of the business. Giovanni has previously worked at Benetton (www.benetton.com) and Tobaccos Imex (www.tobaccos.it) where he gained substantial experience in sales and marketing in International market.

 

He is married with one daughter. Giovanni is still holding shares in SKGF. An avid sailor and glider pilot, he still likes to return to Italy for holiday.

Slogan: Customers first. Always. 

 

Email: giovanni@skgf.asia

LINE_ALBUM_14122021_๒๑๑๒๑๔_10.jpg

General Manager

Saguna Tampueg

Saguna (Faa) joined SKGF at the very beginning and she is the most senior staff in the company. She is running all operation in the company with special attention to logistics
and major customers relationship. Saguna is originally from Krabi. She is married with three children.

Slogan: Believe in yourself, and the rest will fall into place.

Have faith in your own abilities, work hard, and there is nothing you cannot accomplish.

 

Email: saguna@skgf.asia

Assistant to Founder

Suparadar Wimuttisuk

Suparadar (Ferrari) is assisting Mr.Giovanni in all new projects, mainly in digital ventures. She supervises all the digital asset at SKGF.

 

Slogan: ​Think different and JUST DO IT!!

Email: suparadar@skgf.asia

S__37109785.jpg

Chief Financial Officer

Daorueng Suwannachot

Daorueng (Dao) joined SKGF in 2011 as a junior accountant. Dao is graduated in accountig at Rajabat institute of Phuket. Today Dao she is the head of Finance and accountis, responsible with relations with banks and all Governments entity.

Slogan: ​Dream don’t work unless you do.

 

Email: dao@skgf.asia

S__37109778.jpg

Accounting

Pattera Abdulla

Pattera (Na) joined SKGF in 2019. She is responsible for sales, assisting customers. 

 

Slogan: Be heroes of your own stories.

Email: pattera@skgf.asia

LINE_ALBUM_14122021_๒๑๑๒๑๔_16.jpg

Social Media Editor and E-commerce

Tanakorn Paluka

Tanakorn (Korn) joined SKGF in 2019. He is responsible for all the beautiful post in SKGF 30+ Social Media pages, and he is also the E Commerce manager, making sure that the 100+ order SKGF receives everyday from Lazada, Shopeee and JD Central are shipped correctly.

Slogan: You create your own opportunities.

Email: tanakorn@skgf.asia

S__37109780.jpg

Logistic Assistant

Sirada Intarat

Sirada (Gem) joined SKGF in 2020. She is graduated in Logistics Management at Kasetsart University. She is the assistant logistic manager, responsible for freight logistics and distribution logistics and warehousing operation.

Slogan: Believe you can and you’re halfway there.

 

Email: sirada@skgf.asia

S__37109781.jpg

Junior Accounting

Jaratsi Oppatam

Jaratsi (Buay) joined SKGF in 2020 and is responsible for invoicing and credit managing.

Slogan: The only way to do great work is to love what you do.

 

Email: jaratsi@skgf.asia